WHERE RESIDING
BECOMES LIVING

Close to the city, close to nature, as real as life. Those are the values at the heart of the construction of the Haselrain residential quarter situated in Riehen, small town between Basel and Lörrach (D). It invites all people who care to reconcile urbanity and proximity to nature. Sign up now for the list of prospects and stay well informed at all times.

STAY INFORMED REGARDING THE PROGRESS.

WHERE QUALITY OF LIFE PROSPERS

2.5 to 5.5 room rental flats of highest quality are the centrepiece of this first-class infrastructure. Ideal for couples, small families and single people of all ages. The first occupancy is planned for autumn 2022.

State of the art living

The modern building standard protects the environment and saves costs. Nearby cultural, sports, shopping and gastronomy facilities make the 10,000 sqm Haselrain residential quarter the centre of life.

Haselrein-lage

AN ADDRESS TO IMPRESS

Getting carried away here is very easy. The public transport system is excellently developed, and the offers for cyclists, hikers and pedestrians are equally attractive. Riehen is also very easy to reach by car.

OBSERVE THE PROGRESS VIA WEBCAM

We will shortly be switching the live feed of our webcam online for the best view of the work on site. So you have the opportunity to experience from a box seat how your new home is being built step by step.

FÜRS LEBEN
GERNE WOHNEN

Stadtnah, naturverbunden, lebensecht: In Riehen zwischen Basel und Lörrach (D) entsteht das neue Wohnquartier Haselrain. Es lädt all jene Menschen ein, die Urbanität und Naturnähe in Einklang zu bringen wissen. Tragen Sie sich jetzt in die Interessentenliste ein und bleiben Sie jederzeit gut informiert.

DAS NEUESTE FREI HAUS. BLEIBEN SIE INFORMIERT.

WO LEBENSQUALITÄT EINZUG HÄLT

Freuen Sie sich auf 2.5- bis 5.5-Zimmer-Mietwohnungen von hoher Qualität und inmitten erstklassiger Infrastruktur. Ideal für Paare, Kleinfamilien und Alleinlebende jeden Alters. Der Erstbezug ist für Herbst 2022 geplant.

Auf der Höhe der Zeit leben

Der moderne Baustandard schont die Umwelt und spart Kosten. Nahegelegene Kultur-, Sport- Einkaufs- und Gastronomiemöglichkeiten machen das 10’000 qm grosse Wohnquartier Haselrain zum Lebensmittelpunkt.

Ihre Adresse zum gut finden

Hin und weg sein ist hier ganz einfach: Der öffentliche Verkehr ist hervorragend ausgebaut, ebenso attraktiv sind die Angebote für Velofahrer, Wanderer und Fussgänger. Ausserdem ist Riehen auch mit dem Auto sehr gut erreichbar.

Haselrain Webcam: alles im Blick

In Kürze schalten wir den Live-Feed unserer Webcam mit bester Sicht auf die Arbeiten vor Ort online. So haben Sie die Gelegenheit, von einem Logenplatz aus mitzuerleben, wie Schritt für Schritt Ihr neues Zuhause entsteht.